Customer Testimonials


Clear Lake Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Good experience very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Honest. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone looking for a jeep. They were patient and very professional and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Hello there Ike is the best of the best he takes care of me every time I am there good job and good luck on winning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Pleasant experience, communicated well. Car was clean when I got it back, (last place I went to left smudged hand prints all over my door). Service time wasn't too bad, especially since they did a couple repairs and washed it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Jason Chatron is the bomb! He was so helpful in finding the perfect Jeep Wrangler my wife has been wanting for a few years now. If you're looking for the perfect sales person, Jason is your guy. Thank you Jason at Clear Lake Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Keith Lane I Called Two Days ago looking for A Transmission for my 3500 Desel pickup truck,Keith was very INFORMATIVE ON Price And Availability, Looking To make Arrangements Now To Have Keith And His Service Team Tackle The Job.Thank You Keith Lane For Answering the Phone And Taking Care Of The Custoner,Fantastic Attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Ok what an unexpected surprise EUGENE OWENS walked us thru no surprises on the deal allowed us to be transparent about our needs - he WORKED and I’m sure SACRIFICED THANK YOU EUGENE OWENS KEITH WOW EXCELLENT JOB IN EXPLAINING THE PAPERWORK THANK YOU BOTH FROM ROBERT AND PERDETSA MUHAMMAD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

The staff is amazing at Clear Lake. Customer service was excellent! Very kind and caring staff. I felt welcomed the moment I walked in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Nice quick service...the car came back clean, tires rotated, and oil changed...the only issue is that the wheel lock was left on the console instead of back in the storage where it came from...other than that great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great customer service for every visit I’ve had. Very informative and honest staff members. The video which shows inspection is very clear and is followed up with a phone call. I greatly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

TJ made the experience so easy and fun! We are thankful for Clear Lake Dodge for making the experience great! Thanks TJ for making this the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great place to buy a new or used vehicle from. Staff is very professional and knowledgeable on the products they sale. Will continue to buy from them. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Eugene was amazing. Came in just to look and he never pressured me, took time to listen and understand what I was looking for. Answered all my questions and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Dealership took care of vehicle and kept me well informed through the process. They were able to complete before a holiday weekend and kept me from being a vehicle short for the long weekend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Dealership was good— salesman Eugene was excellent — price on add, must read the small print as was different once I got there — they did have the vehicle in stock

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Sales men were good and friendly. It didn’t take as long as thought it would. The only thing was I was happy with the monthly payment I didn’t know and no one told me how long I was paying for. Though it was for 72 months not 84.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Dennis Wright was great with helping me in the process. However, Zac flat out refused to hear my wishes during the process and was corrected by the GM of the store thankfully!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Eugene Owens was so easy to work with! He showed us a few used Jeep Compasses and was very patient while we decided. Thank you so much for all your help. You made the whole process enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Not as long as other dealerships. I was able to get in the car of my choice! I Love my car! They took real good care of me and I am very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Anthony was very helpful throughout the whole process. I am very lucky to be able to have him as a salesman. I would recommend using him. Thank you Anthony -Lauren

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Best and easiest car buying experience ever. The service and attention to detail are unparalleled. The selection of vehicles, no-pressure sales staff, and ultimate value for the money is superior to anyone else in the area. Clear Lake Dodge Chrysler Jeep FIAT is where we will continue to shop for outstanding cars at outstanding prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

My boyfriend and I worked with TJ and Jessica and bought his new Dodge Ram and they really helped us to get a good deal! Recommend them both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

To start, I had no intentions of buying from CLear Lake Dodge. Ive been searching for a Ram 1500 for almost the past year, mostly watching prices and rebates, trying to time it right. I contacted multiple dealerships across the area to get the real price, because we all know the internet price is not the real price. I contacted the dealership inquiring about one vehicle and asking the actual price, but never heard anything back. Not a big deal to me, as I wasn’t actually ready to buy. The dealer add-ons is close to $3,000, which is about the same ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Had a lot of negative equity in my trade-in, but Mr. Brit (with a lot of leg work in a week’s time) went above & beyond to get a NEW vehicle purchase complete...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Went looking for a truck. Left very satisfied with the help of Kieth Davis and Devante January. They helped speed up the process! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

My sales rep did an excellent job for me.Got me the vehicle I wanted with the options I had wanted.Price was better than I had in my head.Thanks to Eugene Owens and also to Garret.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Brought my car in for a diagnostic. Ryan took EXCELLENT care of my situation. He stayed in constant contact until the job was done right. Clear Lake Dodge has earned a new customer today because of Ryan..Thank You Guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

Kimberly Johnson was very professional and helped me greatly with my needs. I’d highly recommend these services to everyone! Thank you Clear Lake Dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Ginny is very knowledgeable and has great customer service skills! Kept in contact with me throughout the service of my vehicle and notified me promtly when my truck was ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Ginny is awesome to work with! If you want an experienced, honest and trust worthy advisor Ginny is your women! I’ve had multiple vehicles serviced and Ginny has always been my advisor. She responds quickly to any questions or concerns I may have regarding my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

A big Kudos to Ginny Cordle!! Thanks so much for all your help!! It sure is s good feeling when someone is truly honest with you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

I came in with multiple questions about my vehicle and all was explained by Ginny! She was very knowledgeable about about my service questions! I would highly recommend your dealership for any service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I have my Dodge Durango and RAM 3500 service here rountinely. They’ve always taken good care of me and my vehicles no matter if it’s routine or other issues. When you go in, be sure to ask for Ginny, she’s great. Or any of the others can assist you too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2018

I have purchased 3 Jeep Wranglers from them since 2007 and they have always treated me right, from sales to service since the beginning, despite management changes. I just bought a 2017 pre-owned Wrangler from another lot. Knowing I had a couple issues with it, I brought it directly to Clear Lake Dodge and again their service department went beyond to make everything right for me. From canceling their lunch to take care of me to getting me Ubered home and back again. Thank you, Josh and Khris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Josh (Service Advisor) and Chris (Repair Technician) have completely restored my faith in the Service Department at Clear Lake Dodge. I have NEVER had a Service Advisor in all of my years in owning vehicles that went so far above and beyond the scope of general Customer Service as Josh did in diagnosing the steering/suspension issue with my 2015 Dodge Challenger. Josh made all of my concerns his own and kept me informed each step of the way as to what was going on with my car. I thank Chris from the bottom of my heart for his steadfast and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

I give them 5 stars because they have great delas and great service my sales man was great Jerrid Comeaux Answer me every question I hade there really professional at what they do and I highly recommend anyone out there looking for a new or use truck come Here u won’t regret it and ask for Jerrid Comeaux hes a great sales man I give him a 10 👌🏾

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review